Hebrews 4:12 – For the word of God is alive and active. Sharper than any double-edged sword, it penetrates even to dividing soul and spirit, joints and marrow; it judges the thoughts and attitudes of the heart.

Joshua 1:9 Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go.”

Psalm 119:105 Your word is a lamp to my feet and a light for my path.

Proverbs 14:30 A sound heart is the life of the flesh, but envy the rottenness of the bones.

John 14:6 Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me. 

Proverbs 10:17 Whoever heeds discipline shows the way to life, but whoever ignores correction leads others astray.

2 Thessalonians 3:3 But the Lord is faithful, and he will strengthen you and protect you from the evil one

Proverbs 16:24 Pleasant words are as a honeycomb, sweet to the soul and health to the bones.

2 Corinthians 9:6-7 The point is this: whoever sows sparingly will also reap sparingly, and whoever sows bountifully[a] will also reap bountifully. 7 Each one must give as he has decided in his heart, not reluctantly or under compulsion, for God loves a cheerful giver.

Romans 12:19 – Do not take revenge, my dear friends, but leave room for God’s wrath, for it is written: “It is mine to avenge; I will repay,” says the Lord.

Psalm 29:11 – The Lord gives strength to his people; the Lord blesses his people with peace.

Colossians 1:21-22 Once you were alienated from God and were enemies in your minds because of[a] your evil behavior. 22 But now he has reconciled you by Christ’s physical body through death to present you holy in his sight, without blemish and free from accusation.

Ephesians 5:20 – Give thanks always for all things to God the Father in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Nahum 1:7 The Lord is good, a stronghold in the day of distress; and He knows those who take refuge in Him.

Leviticus 19:18 You shall not take vengeance, nor bear any grudge against the children of your people, but you shall love your neighbor as yourself: I am the Lord.

Psalm 91:4 He shall cover thee with his feathers, and under his wings shalt thou trust: his truth shall be thy shield and buckler.

James 4:7  Therefore submit yourselves to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you.

1 Thessalonians 5:17-18 pray continually, 18 give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus.

1 Peter 1:24-25- For “All flesh is as grass, and all the glory of man as the flower of grass.The grass withers, and its flower falls away, 25 but the word of the Lord endures forever.”[a]This is the word that was preached to you.

Philippians 4:6 Be anxious for nothing, but in everything, by prayer and supplication with gratitude, make your requests known to God.

Ephesians 5:15-17 5 See then that you walk carefully, not as fools, but as wise men, 16 making the most of the time because the days are evil. 17 Therefore do not be unwise, but understand what the will of the Lord is.

Philippians 1:6 And I am certain that God, who began the good work within you, will continue his work until it is finally finished on the day when Christ Jesus returns.

James 4:15 How do you know what your life will be like tomorrow? Your life is like the morning fog–it’s here a little while, then it’s gone.

 Matthew 7:15 Beware of false prophets who come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ravenous wolves.

Psalm 1:6 – For the Lord watches over the way of the righteous, but the way of the wicked leads to destruction.

Matthew 5:9 Blessed are the peacemakers, for they shall be called children of God.

1 Corinthians 16:13- Be on your guard; stand firm in the faith; be courageous; be strong.

Psalm 100:3 Know ye that the Lord he is God: it is he that hath made us, and not we ourselves; we are his people, and the sheep of his pasture.

2 Corinthians 12:10-That is why, for Christ’s sake, I delight in weaknesses, in insults, in hardships, in persecutions, in difficulties. For when I am weak, then I am strong.

Psalm 10:17-18 -You, Lord, hear the desire of the afflicted; you encourage them, and you listen to their cry,
18 defending the fatherless and the oppressed, so that mere earthly mortals will never again strike terror.

Luke 17:15 One of them, when he saw that he was healed, returned with a loud voice glorifying God, 16 and fell down on his face at His feet, giving Him thanks. And he was a Samaritan.

Psalm 147:3-He heals the brokenhearted and binds up their wounds.

Romans 13:12 – The night is almost gone; the day of salvation will soon be here. So remove your dark deeds like dirty clothes, and put on the shining armor of right living.

Acts 3:19 –  Repent ye therefore, and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, when the times of refreshing shall come from the presence of the Lord.

Romans 3:21-24 – But now, apart from the law, the righteousness of God is revealed, being witnessed by the Law and the Prophets. 22 This righteousness of God comes through faith in Jesus Christ[a] to all and upon all who believe, for there is no distinction. 23 For all have sinned and come short of the glory of God, 24 being justified freely by His grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus.

Isaiah 40:1 Comfort, comfort my people, says your God.

Joshua 1:9 – Have not I commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.

Psalm 37:34 – Hope in the Lord and keep his way. He will exalt you to inherit the land; when the wicked are destroyed, you will see it.

Isaiah 40:28 Do you not know? Have you not heard? The LORD is the everlasting God, the Creator of the ends of the earth. He will not grow tired or weary, and his understanding no one can fathom.

Isaiah 45:5-I am the LORD, and there is no other; apart from me there is no God. I will strengthen you, though you have not acknowledged me.

Romans 5:19-For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.

 Psalm 119:9-How can a young person stay on the path of purity? By living according to your word.

Hebrews 13:8 Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, and today, and forever.

Romans 8:35-39  – Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword? 36 As it is written:“For Your sake we are killed all day long; we are counted as sheep for the slaughter.” 37 No, in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us. 38 For I am persuaded that neither death nor life, neither angels nor principalities nor powers, neither things present nor things to come, 39 neither height nor depth, nor any other created thing, shall be able to separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

Psalm 51:10 Create in me a clean heart, O God, and renew a right spirit within me.

Psalm 143:10-Psalm 143:10-Teach me to do Your will [so that I may please You], For You are my God; Let Your good Spirit lead me on level ground.

John 3:16 – For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish, but have eternal life.

Psalm 1:1 How blessed is the man who does not walk in the counsel of the wicked, Nor stand in the path of sinners, Nor sit in the seat of scoffers!

James 1:13- Let no man say when he is tempted, “I am tempted by God,” for God cannot be tempted with evil; neither does He tempt anyone.

Matthew 16:25 – For whoever would save his life will lose it, and whoever loses his life for My sake will find it.

Psalm 46:1-God is our refuge and strength, a well-proven help in trouble

 Revelation 3:20 – Listen! I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in and dine with him, and he with Me.

Psalm 37:1 -3 – Do not fret because of evildoers,nor be jealous of those who do injustice. For they will quickly wither like the grass, and fade like the green herbs. 3 Trust in the Lord, and do good; dwell in the land, and practice faithfulness.

Ester 4:15-17 – Esther sent a message to Mordecai, saying, 16 “Bring together all the Jews in Susa and tell them to go without eating for my sake! Don’t eat or drink for three days and nights. My servant girls and I will do the same. Then I will go in to see the king, even if it means I must die.” 17 Mordecai did everything Esther told him to do.

Revelations 21:4 God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes. There shall be no more death.’[a] Neither shall there be any more sorrow nor crying nor pain, for the former things have passed away.”

2 Corinthians 5:21 – God made Him who knew no sin to be sin for us, that we might become the righteousness of God in Him.

Ephesians 6:12 – For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

Psalm 119:169 – Let my cry come near before You, O Lord; give me understanding according to Your word.

Isaiah 43:18-19 – Remember ye not the former things, neither consider the things of old. 19 Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.

Psalm 122:1-I was glad when they said to me, “Let us go into the house of the Lord.

Luke 2:25-32 – Now there was a man in Jerusalem whose name was Simeon, and this man was righteous and devout, waiting for the consolation of Israel, and the Holy Spirit was upon him. 26 It was revealed to him by the Holy Spirit that he would not die before he had seen the Lord’s Christ. 27 Led by the Spirit, he came into the temple. And when the parents brought in the Child Jesus, to do for Him according to the custom of the law, 28 he received Him in his arms and blessed God and said: 29 “Lord, now let Your servant depart in peace, according to Your word; 30 for my eyes have seen Your salvation 31  which You have prepared in the sight of all people, 32 a light for revelation to the Gentiles, and the glory of Your people Israel.”

Luke 2:10-11 for, behold, I bring you good tidings of great joy, which shall be to all people.

 For unto us a Child is born, Unto us a Son is given; And the government will be upon His shoulder. And His name will be called Wonderful, Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.

 Matthew 1:21 – She will bear a Son, and you shall call His name JESUS, for He will save His people from their sins.”

Luke 18:27-He said, “What is impossible with men is possible with God.”

Mark 9:23 Jesus said to him, “If you can believe, all things are possible to him who believes.”

Malachi 3:1-5 I will send My messenger, and he will prepare the way before Me. And the Lord, whom you seek, will suddenly come to His temple, even the messenger of the covenant, in whom you delight. He is coming, says the Lord of Hosts.

Acts 10:34-35 Then peter opened his mouth and said “in truth I perceive that God shows no partiality. But in every nation whoever fears Him and works righteousness is accepted by Him.

 Ephesians 5:16 – Make the most of your opportunities because these are evil days.

 Luke 2:20 – The shepherds returned, glorifying and praising God for all the things they had heard and seen, as it had been told them.

 Luke 2:8-12  And in the same area there were shepherds living in the fields, keeping watch over their flock by night. 9 And then an angel of the Lord appeared to them, and the glory of the Lord shone around them, and they were very afraid. 10 But the angel said to them, “Listen! Do not fear. For I bring you good news of great joy, which will be to all people. 11 For unto you is born this day in the City of David a Savior, who is Christ the Lord. 12 And this will be a sign to you: You will find the Baby wrapped in strips of cloth, lying in a manger.”

Romans 8:18 – 8 For I consider that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed to us.

Luke 1:38 –  Mary said, “I am the servant of the Lord. May it be unto me according to your word.” Then the angel departed from her.

Isaiah 55:11 – so shall My word be that goes forth from My mouth; it shall not return to Me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing for which I sent it.

Psalm 86:12 – I will give You thanks, O Lord my God, with all my heart, and I will glorify Your name forever

1 John 2:17 – The world and its desires pass away, but whoever does the will of God lives forever.

Psalm 16:8 I have set the Lord always before me; because He is at my right hand, I will not be moved.

1 Chronicles 16:36  Blessed be the Lord God of Israel From everlasting to everlasting! And all the people said, “Amen!” and praised the Lord.

Psalm 55:16 – But I will call on God, and the LORD will rescue me.

 Job 11:13-15 – Surrender your heart to God, turn to him in prayer, 14 and give up your sins— even those you do in secret. 15 Then you won’t be ashamed; you will be confident and fearless.

Psalm 16:8 – I have set the Lord always before me; because He is at my right hand, I will not be moved.

 Psalm 119:9-10 – How shall a young man keep his way pure? By keeping it according to Your word. 10 With my whole heart I seek You; do not allow me to wander from Your commandments.

Psalm 57:1 – Have mercy on me, my God, have mercy on me, for in you I take refuge. I will take refuge in the shadow of your wings until the disaster has passed.

1 Peter 5:7 – Cast all your care upon Him, because He cares for you.

Romans 12:2 – Don’t be like the people of this world, but let God change the way you think. Then you will know how to do everything that is good and pleasing to him.

Proverbs 3:27 – Do not withhold good from those to whom it is due, when it is in the power of your hand to do it.

Psalm 62:1 –  My soul waits in silence on God alone; from Him comes my salvation.

1 Corinthians 16:14 – Let all that you do be done with love.

Philippians 1:6  I am confident of this very thing, that He who began a good work in you will perfect it until the day of Jesus Christ.

Isaiah 40:29 – He gives power to the faint, and to those who have no might He increases strength.

2 King 20:5 Turn back and say to Hezekiah the leader of My people: Thus says the Lord, the God of David your father: I have heard your prayer; I have seen your tears. I will heal you. On the third day you shall go up to the house of the Lord.

Proverbs 4:23 –  Keep your heart with all diligence, for out of it are the issues of life.

Proverbs 16:24 – Pleasant words are as a honeycomb, sweet to the soul and health to the bones.

Exodus 14:13-14  But Moses said to the people, “Fear not! Stand firm! And see the salvation of the Lord, which He will show you today. For the Egyptians whom you have seen today, you shall never see again. 14 The Lord shall fight for you, while you hold your peace.”

Jeremiah 29:13 “You will seek me and find me, when you seek me with all your heart.”

Isaiah 41:10-Do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God.I will strengthen you, I will help you, yes, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.

Isaiah 58:11 –  And the Lord shall guide you continually, and satisfy your soul in drought, and strengthen your bones;
and you shall be like a watered garden, and like a spring of water, whose waters do not fail.

Ecclesiastes 3:1 – To everything there is a season, a time for every purpose under heaven.

Luke 1:37 For with God nothing will be impossible.

1 Timothy 5:18 –  For the Scripture says, “You shall not muzzle the ox when it treads out the grain.”[a] And, “The laborer is worthy of his wages.

Romans 8:18 – For I consider that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed to us.

Proverbs 17:17  – A friend loves at all times, and a brother is born for adversity.

1 Thessalonians 2:13 – For this reason we thank God without ceasing because, when you received the word of God, which you heard from us, you received it not as the word of men, but as it truly is, the word of God, which effectively works also in you who believe.

Romans 3:24 – And all are justified freely by his grace through the redemption that came by Christ Jesus.

Psalm 119:50 – When I am hurting, I find comfort in your promise that leads to life.

Psalm 55:22-Cast your burden on the Lord, and He will sustain you; He will never allow the righteous to be moved.

Proverbs 18:10 – The name of the Lord is a strong tower; the righteous run into it and are safe.

Psalm 34:8 – Oh, taste and see that the Lord is good; blessed is the man who takes refuge in Him.

1 Thessalonians 2:12 – We pleaded with you, encouraged you, and urged you to live your lives in a way that God would consider worthy. For he called you to share in his Kingdom and glory.

Colossians 3:17 – And whatever you do in word or deed, do all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through Him.

 I must do the works of Him who sent Me while it is day. Night is coming when no one can work.

John16:33 – “I have told you these things so that in Me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation. But be of good cheer. I have overcome the world.”

John 14:27 – Peace I leave with you. My peace I give to you. Not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.

Isaiah 35:4-Say to them that are of a fearful heart, Be strong, fear not: behold, your God will come with vengeance, even God with a recompence; he will come and save you.

John 17:8 For I have given them the words which You gave Me. They have received them and certainly know that I came from You, and they have believed that You sent Me.

Jeremiah 17:14 – Heal me, O Lord, and I will be healed; save me, and I will be saved, for You are my praise.

Matthew 11:28 – Then Jesus said, “Come to me, all of you who are weary and carry heavy burdens, and I will give you rest.

Psalm 23:6 – Surely your goodness and mercy will follow me all the days of my life, and I will dwell in the house of the Lord forever.

1 Corinthians 15:1-2 My brothers and sisters, I want you to remember the message that I preached and that you believed and trusted. 2 You will be saved by this message, if you hold firmly to it. But if you don’t, your faith was all for nothing.

Romans 4:3 – For what saith the scripture? Abraham believed God, and it was counted unto him for righteousness.

Deuteronomy 4:24 – For the Lord your God is a consuming fire, a jealous God.

 Jeremiah 17:7-8 – But blessed is the one who trusts in the Lord, whose confidence is in him. 8 They will be like a tree planted by the water that sends out its roots by the stream. It does not fear when heat comes; its leaves are always green. It has no worries in a year of drought and never fails to bear fruit.”

Psalm 34:15-The eyes of the LORD watch over those who are righteous; His ears are open to their cries for help.

Joshua 1:9-Have not I commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.

Psalm 100:1-2 Make a joyful noise unto the Lord, all the earth!  2 Serve the Lord with gladness; come before His presence with singing.

Genesis 15:6-Abram believed the Lord, and He credited it to him as righteousness.

Genesis 15:6-Abram believed the Lord, and He credited it to him as righteousness.

Psalm 47:6-Sing praises to God, sing praises; sing praises to our King, sing praises.

Proverbs 3:5-6 Trust in the Lord with all your heart,  and lean not on your own understanding; 6 in all your ways acknowledge Him, and He will direct your paths.

2 Peter 3:9 The Lord is not slow concerning His promise, as some count slowness. But He is patient with us, because He does not want any to perish, but all to come to repentance.

1 Corinthians 15:58-Therefore, my beloved brothers, be steadfast, unmovable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, knowing that your labor in the Lord is not in vain.

Isaiah 40:31-But those who wait upon the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles, they shall run and not be weary, and they shall walk and not faint.

 John 1:12-Beloved, I pray you to prosper concerning all things and to be in good health, just as your soul prospers.

Zephaniah 3:17- The Lord your God is in your midst, a Mighty One, who will save. He will rejoice over you with gladness, He will renew you with His love, He will rejoice over you with singing.

Psalm 46:10-He says, “Be still, and know that I am God; I will be exalted among the nations, I will be exalted in the earth.”

Hebrew 4:12-For the word of God is alive and powerful. It is sharper than the sharpest two-edged sword, cutting between soul and spirit, between joint and marrow. It exposes our innermost thoughts and desires.

John 15:13-Greater love has no one than this, that someone lay down his life for his friends. 

John 3:16- For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish, but have eternal life.

JOHN 1:1-In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.